Testimonials

“amazing Dr and staff!”

I just had cosmetic breast surgery with Dr.Goldschmidt and he did such an amazing job! He was so nice and comforting during the entire procedure and my boobs came out exactly how i wanted them !! Thank you so much for everything
Review by Alexandra B. on December 22, 2017

“Amazing Experience, and beyond professional!”

Our experience with Dr. Goldschmidt has been a very good experience! He’s very attentive and caring, and always willing to explain everything as detailed as we need and answer any and every question without any problem. The staff at the office is always extremely friendly and caring as well. When visiting the office, it’s almost like stopping by a family members house. I strongly recommend coming to the Doc (that’s what we call him) for any and all of your cosmetic surgery needs!
Review by Anonymous on November 22, 2017

“Awesome Experience”

Dr. G was very attentive and helpful. Everyone in the office was very friendly and willing to spend the time with me to make me feel comfortable.
Review by Anonymous on October 12, 2017

“An amazing experience, staff and doctor.”

From my first appointment, through my whole journey Dr. Goldschmidt and his amazing staff made it a very comfortable and knowledgeable experience. The staff was unbelievable and always a joy to check in with. Dr. Goldschmidt himself was just so patient answering every question no matter how many times asked, and always giving the same answer in detail so that way every aspect was known. I couldn’t have imagined a more professional and dedicated team to making sure I was always comfortable.
Review by Mistylee H. on September 27, 2017

“Amazing experience!”

Outstanding bedside manor! Amazing experience!
Review by Kristen F. on June 13, 2017

“So Pleased!!!”

Every question I had about breast augmentation was answered. Staff and Dr. were all very friendly and had beautiful bedside manner. Very professional. I would recommend everyone here. Very happy with my results and the after care that I have received. 5 stars!!! Thank you Dr. Goldschmidt and staff!
Review by B. V. on May 15, 2017

“Knowledgable/Experienced and did a great job on BA”

Dr. Goldschmidt and his staff seem like a well oiled machine, working together to make patients like myself feel welcomed, informed, and comfortable during the whole cosmetic surgery experience. In terms of my actual procedure, I provided Dr. Goldschmidt and Molly with my ideal version of my breasts and they were able to quickly determine the appropriate size and placement for me. I was able to get in and out of appointments quickly, even when I was often late due to traffic. After my BA which went well, we even had to call the Dr. because I was concerned with how I was feeling afterwards. After giving me some medical advice, he called us back the next day on Easter Sunday to check in on me which really impressed my husband and I. I’d recommend Dr. Goldschmidt and his staff, as I had an overall positive experience.
Review by Anonymous on May 08, 2017

“fantastic experience”

I had never had elective surgery, or any major surgery other than childbirth prior to deciding to have breast augmentation. I was a bit nervous. Dr. Goldschmidt made me feel comfortable, confident, and well taken care of. The staff is also friendly and very accommodating to your needs and concerns. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to have my surgery here.
Review by Anonymous on May 08, 2017

exceptionally easy

I wanted to replace my initial implants that were getting quite old. I decided to work with Dr. Goldschmidt after an extremely comfortable consultation where I felt very well informed and definitely not rushed! The actual procedure was exceptionally easy! I can barely believe how pain free I was immediately following and especially the day after surgery! Anyone who has hesitation for this procedure should work with Dr. Goldschmidt. He made everything a beautiful breeze and my results are just what I was looking for!
Review by Mari K. on May 05, 2017

“love him!!!!”

best experience id never trust anyone else but him and his team…. make me feel like family every time!!
Review by Danielle E. on May 05, 2017

“Breast Augmentation and Rhinoplasty”

Friendly staff, great experience
Review by Anonymous on May 04, 2017

“AMAZING!”

Amazing experience! Not only do Dr. Goldschmidt and his team know what they are doing, but they made me feel comfortable and did a great job! And the results look so natural! I recommend them to anyone who is looking to improve on themselves.
Review by Julia H. on May 04, 2017

“Couldn’t be happier seeing Dr. Goldschmidt!”

I would be more than happy to let anyone know how amazing Dr. Goldschmidt is! He is so knowledgeable and I am more than please with my results. I am so thankful I went to this office. His staff is amazing as well! So friendly and would be happy to explain anything or help out in any way! Nurse Mindy is fantastic!
Review by F. L. on April 14, 2017

“An amazing group of people that have changed my life”

matt and his team are all amazing!! they listen to everything you want and need. there very truthful and they let you know if something will and will not work or look good with your body. they are all very respectful and they all make sure your happy and comfortable. the staff is great with working with your schedule and making sure they send reminders and check up with you. Dr. Goldschmidt does such great work!! Hes a doctor who makes sure his patients are well taken care of and makes them feel more beautiful and confident…. thank you all for everything youve done for me its literally changed my life and i couldn’t be more happy!!!
Review by Ashley L. on March 29, 2017

“Great Experience Every Time!!!!!”

Always takes lots of time with me makes me feel comfortable.
Review by Michelle T. on February 16, 2017

“I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Goldschmidt! He was very caring and treated me as a friend and not a customer. 10/10”

He was very sweet and caring and seemed invested and genuine and sincere with my personal case. He treated me like a patient and not just a customer. He was very thorough with his work and he boosted my confidence so much. A WONDERFUL man and an EXTRAVAGANT surgeon. 10/10 would recommend to my friends and family.
Review by Valerie H. on December 19, 2016

“Awesome and Outstanding experience”

Dr. Goldschmidt, Mindy, Patty and Meredith are by far the best place to go if you want cosmetic surgery, Our entire family has had something done by Dr, Goldschmidt and we couldn’t be happier or recommend them more.
Review by Teri M. on December 01, 2016

“Very Good!”

very friendly, knowledgeable staff. The doctor is very personable & experienced, he did a great job of explaining everything & answering all questions.
Review by Anonymous on November 14, 2016

“Great Experience”

Dr. G. is very kind and willing to answer all of my questions. His entire staff has been so warm and the entire experience has been a breeze!
Review by J. R. on November 02, 2016

“My Go-To doctor”

Dr. G takes the time to explain all my procedures to me and I refer all my friends to him. He and his staff are the best
Review by Stacy . S. on October 27, 2016

“Amazing”

He was amazing overall, great care, and great experience.
Review by S. H. on October 25, 2016

“fabulous work”

very efficient and knowledgeable about breast augmentations. I got fabulous results!
Review by Peggy H. on October 24, 2016

“very good job and very satisfied”

very good and better than expected
Review by Bernadine B. on October 12, 2016

“Everyone in the office is AMAZING”

AMAZING
Review by Anonymous on October 03, 2016

“Dr. “is a wonderful plastic surgeon!”

I had wonderful experience and excellent recovery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Goldschmidt!
Review by C. A. on October 03, 2016

“Very pleased with my overall experience, the staff are all very helpful and pleasant”

highly recommend Dr.Goldschmidt
Review by Anonymous on September 28, 2016

“exceptional care and couldn’t be happier with my results”

I had a great experience with Dr. Goldschmidt. He was very personable and made me feel very comfortable thru the whole process. As well as his nurse and receptionist. I never left with any questions or concerns because everything was always covered. I couldn’t be happier with my results!
Review by Sara B. on September 20, 2016

“Dr. Goldschmidt is very informative and won’t try to sell you on a procedure if you don’t need it, he’s very honest. Positive and happy staff!”

Best experience from any other doctor visits I’ve ever had. Very pleasant experience. Dr. G is very informative and knows the latest and best treatments suitable for your needs. He also will not try and upsell you on procedures if you don’t need them. Also, I have never had another doctor give me fillers that were painless and without bruising.
Review by Gigi B. on September 16, 2016

“Excellent!”

I couldn’t love this office anymore than I already do. Friendly, concerned with your issues and addresses them. The Doc is very attentive and patient. The front desk staff is exceptional.
Review by Mellisa K. on September 16, 2016

“Everything was absolutely amazing. I love my new breasts!”

Everyone took great care of me during pre operation, during and post operation! Dr Goldschmidt, Mindy, Patty, and Meredith make every appointment and interaction very enjoyable! Thank you for everything!!
Review by Shannon L. on September 16, 2016

“Best surgeon ever!!!!! Fantastic experience, all the way around for multiple visits!”

The experience with Dr. Goldschmidt is flawless. Highly recommend. Looks into patients best interest.
Review by P. S. on September 12, 2016

“Wonderful”

Dr. Goldschmidt was very patient and was able to answer all my questions before my procedure. I felt calm and confident and will definitely be referring my coworkers, friends and family for any and all their cosmetic needs!
Review by Julie R. on September 12, 2016

“Excellent Surgeon”

Very professional and provided excellent information as it relates to breast augmentation. Actually had my OB/GYN comment that my results are some of the best she has ever seen.
Review by Angela D. on September 12, 2016

“Best Doctor Around!!”

I had a facelift and breast lift done and I cant tell you how thrilled I am! I absolutely LOVE LOVE the way I look. I look better than before pregnancy. Dr Goldschmidt and the whole staff are absolutely wonderful. A+++++
Review by M. M. on September 07, 2016